Board of Directors and Staff and IRS 990 Forms

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Tammy Leverich, President
Kay Shalbrack, Vice President
Linda O’Connell, Secretary
Steve McLaughlin, Treasurer

Graciela Baldwin
Sue Cawley
Marshall Cushman
Nancy DeKraay
Keith Griffin
Georgia Hall
Lolli Haws
Elizabeth Hojan
Curt Hubmann
Cathy Meyer
Roberta Stark
Tobie Wilkinson
Judley Wyant

Beth Bender, Interim Executive Director
Pasquale Laurino, Artistic Director and Conductor
Susan Ramagli, Patron Services Manager
Andrea Forgianni Imoehl, Program and Communications Coordinator
Anna Kojovic, Orchestra Personnel Manager
Jessica DeBoer, Orchestra Librarian
Bradley Ames, Equipment Manager


IRS 990 Forms

2015 Form 990

2014 Form 990

2013 Form 990

2012 Form 990

2011 Form 990