Four Seasons with the RSO – “Winter”

Posted on: January 25th, 2021 by Racine Symphony Orchestra No Comments

Winter is here!

The latest installment of our Four Seasons with the RSO series, “Winter”, is now available.

We hope you enjoy this performance of Vivaldi’s masterpiece featuring Maestro Pasquale Laurino and select members of the Racine Symphony.

A special thanks to our friends at O&H Danish Bakery for providing the delicious pastry and hot beverage packages that made our “Hygge ‘Winter’ with the RSO” a huge success.

Concerto No. 4 in F minor, Op. 8, RV 297, “Winter” (L’inverno)

  1. Allegro non molto (in F minor)
  2. Largo (in E major)
  3. Allegro (in F minor)